Meet the team.

Management

Newel DeSouza

Newel DeSouza

General Manager

ndesouza@maranellobmw.com

Ian Fernandes

Ian Fernandes

General Sales Manager

ifernandes@minivaughanwest.com

SALES

Cassandra Lee

Cassandra Lee

Sales Consultant

cassandral@minivaughanwest.com

Sean Wu

Sean Wu

Sales Consultant

swu@minivaughanwest.com

David Kaminski

David Kaminski

Sales Consultant

dkaminski@minivaughanwest.com

Judy Song

Judy Song

Customer Experience & Loyalty

jsong@maranellobmw.com

Liz Cozza

Liz Cozza

Internet Specialist

ecozza@maranellobmw.com

Ashley Sixsmith

Ashley Sixsmith

Internet Specialist

asixsmith@maranellobmw.com

Financial Services

George Zhang

George Zhang

Financial Services Manager

gzhang@minivaughanwest.com

SERVICE

Michael Chiaramonte

Michael Chiaramonte

Service Manager

mchiaramonte@maranellobmw.com

Rohan Reid

Rohan Reid

Assistant Service Manager

rreid@maranellobmw.com

Amanda Sposato

Amanda Sposato

Jr. Parts and Service Advisor

asposato@minivaughanwest.com

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2020-12-01 1:49:39 PM
Layout-Start 2020-12-01 1:49:39 PM
Layout-Finish 2020-12-01 1:49:40 PM