Meet the team.

Management

Newel DeSouza

Newel DeSouza

General Manager

ndesouza@maranellobmw.com

James Cronyn

James Cronyn

General Sales Manager

jcronyn@minivaughanwest.com

George Zhang

George Zhang

Financial Services Manager

gzhang@minivaughanwest.com

SALES

Chris Manias

Chris Manias

Sales Consultant

cmanias@minivaughanwest.com

Jessica Figura

Jessica Figura

Sales Consultant

jfigura@minivaughanwest.com

Cassandra Lee

Cassandra Lee

Sales Consultant

cassandral@minivaughanwest.com

Sean Wu

Sean Wu

Sales Consultant

swu@minivaughanwest.com

David Kaminski

David Kaminski

Sales Consultant

dkaminski@minivaughanwest.com

Judy Song

Judy Song

Customer Experience & Loyalty

jsong@maranellobmw.com

Liz Cozza

Liz Cozza

Internet Specialist

ecozza@maranellobmw.com

Ashley Sixsmith

Ashley Sixsmith

Internet Specialist

asixsmith@maranellobmw.com

Mike Sousa

Mike Sousa

Delivery Specialist

msousa@minivaughanwest.com

SERVICE

Rohan Reid

Rohan Reid

Assistant Service Manager

rreid@maranellobmw.com

John Chacalos

John Chacalos

Service Advisor

jchacalos@minivaughanwest.com

Evan Eom

Evan Eom

Service Advisor

eeom@minivaughanwest.com