Meet the Team | MINI Vaughan West

Meet the team.

Management

Newel DeSouza

Newel DeSouza

General Manager

ndesouza@maranellobmw.com

Ian Fernandes

Ian Fernandes

General Sales Manager

ifernandes@minivaughanwest.com

Financial Services

Cindy Yang

Cindy Yang

Financial Services Manager

cyang@minivaughanwest.com

SALES

Wesley Amshad

Wesley Amshad

Sales Consultant

wamshad@maranellobmw.com

Phone: 416-213-5699

416-213-5699

Mickey Wu

Mickey Wu

Sales Consultant - Fluent in Mandarin & Cantonese

ywu@minivaughanwest.com

Phone: 416-213-5699

416-213-5699

Joseph Lee

Joseph Lee

Sales Consultant - Fluent in Korean

jlee@minivaughanwest.com

Phone: 416-213-5699

416-213-5699

Arsen Tchaban

Arsen Tchaban

Sales Consultant - Fluent in Ukrainian

atchaban@minivaughanwest.com

Phone: 416-213-5699

416-213-5699

Liz Cozza

Liz Cozza

Internet Specialist

ecozza@maranellobmw.com

SERVICE

Michael Chiaramonte

Michael Chiaramonte

Service Manager

mchiaramonte@maranellobmw.com

Amanda Sposato

Amanda Sposato

Jr. Parts and Service Advisor

asposato@minivaughanwest.com

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2022-11-29 12:32:42 AM
Layout-Start 2022-11-29 12:32:42 AM
Layout-Finish 2022-11-29 12:32:42 AM